What Our Clients Say…

Masterplan Financial Services
Regenerating Logo, Branding & Website design
We needed a new website, and brand design, from the design, to the menus and features, Snap certainly hasn’t disappointed, working with them has been effortless. Debbi & all her team have always been easy to contact and have remained thoroughly approachable; before and during the website’s development. For any changes and updates, they are always on hand and are happy to help with our regular needs and requirements. It has been a pleasure to work with Snap Marketing.

Stephen Tait
Principal, Masterplan Financial Services
July 2016
Project Link


Vanessa French Fitness & Vfit Fitness

Logo, Branding, Stationery, Website Design & Advertising Flyers
Updating my logo and rebranding both Vanessa French Fitness and V.Fit Bootcamps could not have been easier.

Debbi gave me an in depth consultation about the design and function of my website. Her knowledge and expertise in the field meant she was able to give me advice and guidance about what would work alongside suggesting ideas to make my business a success.

I found the service to be very professional and of the highest quality.
Debbi and the team come highly recommended for their services and ongoing support.

Vanessa French
Female Fitness and Fat Loss Specialist Coach
Pure Elite Bikini Pro Athlete
July 2016
Project Link 1
Project Link 2


Next Controls & Tutela Monitoring Systems

Branding, B2B Email Marketing, Web Design Scientific, Email Marketing, Trade shows, Icon Design, Graphic Design Scientific, Bespoke illustration, Print management, Geo-targeting, Brand Development, Collareal & Product Design We have been using Snap Marketing for the past 5 years.  They were initially chosen on the basis of their prodigious knowledge of online marketing, social media publishing and the ability to provide a fully integrated service covering both conventional and web based marketing services. Over the time, they have delivered 3 innovative web sites in 3 very diverse markets, backed this with very successful web marketing campaigns and, not forgetting, highly creative and innovative traditional printed media.

I would not hesitate in recommending them.

Tim C Bartholomew
M.D. Next Control Systems Ltd
Project Link 1 , Project Link 2, Project Link 3, Project Link 4
Services Link


Cubic Accountants

Branding & Business Stationery
I have used Snap Marketing for creating new logos for the company as the old one originally designed no longer fitted the company profile, target audience & the type of client we are now trying to attract. We sat down with Snap Marketing and explained this to them. Snap delivered the new logo that we use today which is now appropriate to attract corporate clients. We have also used Snap Marketing for getting other marketing collateral produced including business cards, letterheads and other business stationery designed and printed. As an accountant it was vital that we had a good quality business card so that prospects would receive the right impression of the company. These were produced and delivered to us promptly. We would highly recommend Snap and its services.

Gary Robinson
Cubic Accountants
July 2016
Project LinkServices Link


Renzacci UK

Email Marketing – B2B
Integrated Email Marketing Trade Advertising Campaign
“The team at Snap Marketing provided us with a knowledgeable and professional service. The graphics service was outstanding as was the general creative direction and practical implementation. They were receptive to our requirements, then listened and responded to our feedback. The team were great to work with and were focused on getting the best results for our business. They talked us through each step and we felt fully informed throughout the whole process.”

Amanda Tarbart
Sales and Marketing Manager
Renzacci UK PLC
July 2016
Project Link
Services Link


ISD Solutions

Literature, Exhibition, Search Engine Optimisation, Folder and Marketing Brochures, Livery, Exterior & Internal Signage, working internal documents, Stationery, Trade Adverts, Proposals and Templates

In 2012, through a series of workshops Snap Marketing helped us understand and capture ‘our brand’. They have become an important partner in our marketing strategy, building a consistent brand message, on the website, social media, stationery, company brochures and exhibitions.
 
Andy Moon
CEO ISD Solutions
July 2016


Quadriga Health & Safety

Branding, Business Stationery, Brochures, Inserts, Folders, Certificates & Trade Advertisments
Debbi is a very creative and inspired designer who produces excellent quality work which stands the test of time.
Ian Clements
Managing Director at Quadriga Health & Safety Ltd
Jul 31, 2016

 

Tutela Monitoring Systems
Business Stationery, Press Advertising, Brochures & Direct Mail, B2B Email Marketing, Web Design, Trade shows, Geo-targeting, Marketing Collareal & product design
I have been using Debbi to produce our marketing output for the last 3 years and have always found her easy to approach and professional at all times.
Jeremy Andrews
Global Sales Director at Tutela Monitoring Systems
Aug 3, 2016

Action First Aid
Refresh brand – Website design and development
I have used Snap marketing for some time now. They offer a complete marketing service, from advice to design and through to marketing strategy. I found they are very knowledgeable and able to help your business grow using innovative ideas.
I am very grateful to the whole team who are friendly and helpful and a great source of ideas to open more opportunities.

Andrew Port MCSP
Action First Aid
22 The Avenue, Mortimer, Berks  RG7 3QY
Tel: 0118 933 3896
July 2016

 

Ronin Fighting – Baileys Gym
Logo refresh – Website design – Expo Material – Advertising
I am repeat customer of snap marketing and can say not only do I highly recommend them and I wouldn’t call on the services of anybody else.

For my first business Debbie and her team designed and developed my whole website from scratch , incorporating seo, advertising, branding etc.

From our first meeting I was made to feel welcome and at ease that the future of my business was snap marketing’s priority. The level of professionalism I receive (ongoing) is unrivalled to any I have experienced before.

All my questions are always answered and there is always a member of the team on hand to discuss further ideas or make explanations simple.

My second business is international and snap marketing have been involved since its inception and have assisted me from early stages right up to present.

Snap marketing have again designed and produced my entire web page , handled all the seo, assisted with my branding , designed and printed my stationary , business cards, taken me through step by step with advertising criteria , banners , pop ups and will continue to be an integral part in the growth of my business.

Jeremy Bailey
Ronin Fighting – Baileys Gym
July 2016

 

Time Financial Planning
Branding – Financial Services
I used Debbi at Snap as a sounding board for my own ideas and found that suddenly there was so much additional creativity that I could tap into. If you need ideas for your business marketing then I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Snap. Thanks Debbi!

Tim Embleton
Director at Time Financial Planning Ltd
Project Link

 

Venturefest
Website Design, Web design layouts for Venture Capital company
Debbi has worked on a wide range of projects with us bringing a mix of creative ideas, design and support that have made a real difference.

Jonathan Cole
Managing Director at Skotong Ltd
May 2015
Project Link

 

ISD Solutions
Creative website design, Brand Identity Creation, Literature, Exhibition, New Brand Identity launch and Supporting Collateral
The task we set Snap Marketing was to develop a brand for a business started over 60 years ago and working in various but often related markets. We had not spent money on marketing wisely or in a coherent way and this was typified by yet another website relaunch that we were managing in house that looked like even if we completed it in my lifetime it would not reflect the business today or its potential.

Step in Snap Marketing. They made us feel they understood the brief, the business and that they were genuinely committed to getting it right for us. I recommend you visit www.isd-solutions.co.uk to see the result. I am looking forward to working with Debbi and the team at Snap for years to come.

Andy Moon
CEO ISD
October 2013
Project Link 1, Project Link 2, Project Link 3, Project Link 4

 

Just Gilly – Personal Shopper
Creative website design, Brand Identity Creation, Supporting Collateral.

As a start up company there are many tribes and tribulations and emotions in which you regularly travel the path of on a daily basis.

It can be difficult to articulate the vision that’s in your minds eye and the journey you wish to take your organization on and this alone can be a frustration in its self – when you feel that no one shares your dream and idea’s, it can be a scary place.

This is where I met Snap Marketing – From the off set Debbi and the team reassured me that they could create an image for my company that reflected my passion, desires and capture what is simply Just Me or as the brand that is “Just Gilly”.

I have had the pleasure of having the team work alongside me from the initial design phase to the market analysis right to the launch and at every point where I may have become apprehensive over a subject, the team have professionally listened to me and assured me in a manner that I can relate to.

I won’t say we now have an end result because I am only at the beginning of the journey of “Just Gilly” but I have professional digital collateral and a slick/easy navigational online platform that will appeal to everyone whilst leaving client’s aware of what we offer but intrigued  to know more.   
 
As my business flourishes I feel reassured that I have a team of creative and understanding professionals that will be there with me to continue taking my business forward.

Thank you SNAP Team
Gilly x          
August 2016
Project Link 1
Services Link 1

Snap Marketing for graphic design, website design and marketing based in basingstoke hampshire

Interested in how we approach web design, marketing and print?


Talk to Us Join our Mailing List

because...... it's all about getting your foot through the door

Which Web Design Company: Snap Marketing

Reviewed and approved by the Good Net Guide

 Marketing

We use cookies on this site to improve your experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once.

Find out more

close